Welcome to

 The City of Red Bud, IL 

Mayor's MessageMayor and CouncilPay A Utility BillMeeting DocumentsUtilitiesCity HallPoliceCode AdministratorCode of OrdinancesProjectsSpecial NoticesResidentsGuestsForms/ApplicationsCommunity MapBid OpportunitiesAnimal ControlEconomic Dev.Comprehensive PlanPropertiesTeen Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Community of Spirit, Pride and Conviction...

                                                      A Way of life!

 

Police Department

 

Police Chief: Dan Brotz

Contact Address: 200 East Market Street, Red Bud, Illinois 62278

Administrative Phone Number: 618.282.6118

Police Department Fax Number: 618.282.4344

Dispatch Number: 618.282.2363

Dan's E-Mail Address: dan@cityofredbud.org

Officers:

Detective John Brittingham: john.brittingham@cityofredbud.org

Officer Ted Stellhorn III: ted.stellhorn@cityofredbud.org

Officer Chris Hewitt: chris.hewitt@cityofredbud.org

Officer Paul Borger: paul.borger@cityofredbud.org

Officer Carl Williams: carl.williams@cityofredbud.org

 

In Case Of Emergency Dial 911